I connected remotely to a Microsoft Windows 10 system using the Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP). I updated some software on the system which required a reboot, so I clicked on the Windows Start button and chose to restart the system, however I saw the message "Someone else is still using this PC. If you restart now, they could lose unsaved work." There was a "Restart anyway" button, but, since it was late on a Sunday night, I didn't think anyone else should be accessing the system.
[ More Info ]